Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Megan Suliveres

Megan Suliveres

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Megan Suliveres
"Love this State Farm office. They were so helpful, friendly, and saved me a fortune. I highly recommend."
Profile photo of Sam Artopoeus

Sam Artopoeus

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sam Artopoeus
"Chelsea was so helpful. Was able to get my issue resolved with two quick calls. Less than 20 minutes total. Fabulous service."
Profile photo of Mearon Lemma

Mearon Lemma

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mearon Lemma
"Chelsea was the account manager I worked with to set up my auto insurance. She was very helpful and responsive to all my inquires. I recommend her to anyone in the Stone Mountain area!"
Profile photo of Mallory S

Mallory S

December 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mallory S
"I had an amazing experience working with Chelsea! She laid out all of my options, answered any questions I had (which I had a lot) and we found the best plan that works for me. She has such a great energy and is so kind! I'm so glad I found them when I did!"
Profile photo of Nikhil Thomas

Nikhil Thomas

November 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nikhil Thomas
"I worked with Chelsea Martinson, and it was a pleasant experience, she went over with me in details on all the line items I am paying for and made the insurance process easier."
Profile photo of Mary Sagoes

Mary Sagoes

October 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Sagoes
"I just wanted it to be known that Lauryn was great with helping me. She was kind and patient was able to answer all my questions. Believe me i had some. Excellent Customer Service all questions answered and made sure I understood. I appreciate you Bailey and your team. I would recommend you and your team for any insurance needs. Thanks so much for being so awesome Mary J. Sagoes"
Profile photo of Onerey Phillips

Onerey Phillips

October 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Onerey Phillips
"Chelsea was awesome with helping me with my insurance purchase…I highly recommend her"
Profile photo of Fabian U

Fabian U

August 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Fabian U
"Great customer service 😁 Chelsea is the best!"
Profile photo of Jon Stachewicz

Jon Stachewicz

August 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jon Stachewicz
"Fast turnaround time, great rates, and excellent service!"
Profile photo of Nancy Meanley

Nancy Meanley

May 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nancy Meanley
"Bailey is friendly, knowledgeable and informative. I've been with State Farm for overt 40 years, but she is the first agent to suggest/perform an annual review...seems like a useful practice."
Profile photo of Victoria Jones

Victoria Jones

May 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Victoria Jones
"Purchasing a house is a happy but scary occasion! Lauryn and Bailey gave me great customer service and advice making the purchase of my homeowners insurance go as smooth as possible! Thank you Ladies!!!!"
Profile photo of Sharieka Ryans

Sharieka Ryans

May 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sharieka Ryans
"Customer service is superb!! You are treated like family!!! Could not ask for better service!!!"
Profile photo of David Williams

David Williams

April 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David Williams
"Bailey is extremely knowledgeable and is an excellent State Farm agent. Thank you for your expertise and thorough review of my policies today!"
Profile photo of Deborah Rolley

Deborah Rolley

March 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Deborah Rolley
"There are no words that can describe the awesome experience with Bailey. I had been with Wayne Gresham for years and she had big shoes to fill. "She wears a BIGGER shoe size than Wayne and they fit her very well." 20+ yellow stars!"
Profile photo of Nye Jackson

Nye Jackson

March 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nye Jackson
"Love these agents! I worked with Lauryn who was such a pleasure. She explained everything thoroughly, she was kind, patient and helped me choose the best policy for ME! I highly recommend stopping by/calling in if you’re looking for insurance. And ask for Lauryn :)"
Profile photo of Irma Thompson

Irma Thompson

February 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Irma Thompson
"Thank you for great service."
Profile photo of Andrea Adams

Andrea Adams

January 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Andrea Adams
"Bailey is super helpful and easy to talk to. She got us quotes for multiple policies very quickly and helped us through each step in switching over to State Farm. Highly recommend her expertise!"
Profile photo of Donna Skelcy

Donna Skelcy

January 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Donna Skelcy
"The staff are very professional and knowledgeable. The agent is very experienced in providing information about insurance coverages."
Profile photo of Geoffrey Young

Geoffrey Young

January 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Geoffrey Young
"Awesome service, advice and delivery on a life insurance policy. Thanks Bailey :)"
Profile photo of Amanda Floyd

Amanda Floyd

January 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Floyd
"Bailey is so knowledgeable about insurance. She helped our family choose the best fit for car and life insurance. She gives the facts, all options, and helps pick the plan that best fits your needs with honesty and care."